Skip to main content

Can I hide features I do not use and customize what my clients see?

Yes. You can turn features on and off so your menus are not cluttered, add custom links, and customize the menu however you like. For example, you can give people access only to the calendar, the social media calendar and the inbox.

For your clients' sub-accounts you can also customize what they see when they log in, including embedding websites and adding custom apps and links: create a new link and a page for it. Clients log in only to their own account, see only their own data, and see your branding.

Updated October 21, 2026More in White Label & SaaSAll FAQs